The Power of Connectivity

At WWD’s inaugural Influencer Summit, more than 170 senior level social media executives and established influencers in the fashion, beauty and retail space came together for a unique networking opportunity. Featuring a mix of presentations, moderated conversations, and networking sessions, both parties walked away with ample connections and a stronger grasp on the influencer market.

 

Agenda:

11.30 am – 12.45pm // Welcome Lunch and Networking

12.45pm – 2.50pm // Speaker Session 1

2.50 pm – 3.30pm // Networking Break

3.30 pm – 6pm // Speaker Session 2

6pm // Happy Hour

 

*Agenda subject to change

Event Has Passed

Join our mailing list to stay informed.

Who Is Speaking?

  • Besidone Amoruwa Instagram @besidone
  • Anine Bing Anine Bing @aninebing
  • Kristie Dash Instagram @kristiedash
  • Katie Brennan Derr Fresh @Freshbeauty
  • Lizzy Eisenberg Afterpay @gidgie
  • Emilie Fife Instagram @emilie
  • Amanda Fraga Live Nation @livenation
  • Yosef Martin Boxycharm @yosefmartin
  • Annika Meller Anine Bing @annika_meller
  • Carole Radziwill Radzi Media Inc. @caroleradziwill

    WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE WITH ANDY COHEN — Pictured: Carole Radziwill — (Photo by: Charles Sykes/Bravo/NBCU Photo Bank via Getty Images)

  • Melanie Rodriguez Octoly @Octoly
  • Idalia Salsamendi Idalia Salsamandi Inc @idaliasalsamendi
  • Katie Sturino Megababe @katiesturino
  • Shiona Turini Shiona Turini @shionat
  • Alexandra Wilkis Wilson Allergan @awilkiswilson

ANNUAL PARTNERS

    klarna

EVENT SPONSORS

Sponsorship opportunities provide direct access to the most influential executives in the industry through high-profile brand visibility and interaction, plus targeted networking. Sponsorship opportunities are limited and can be highly customized to meet your marketing objectives.   For more information on sponsoring, please contact Stephanie Siegel at 646-356-4712 or ssiegel@wwd.com

Request An Invite